Oregon Alliance to Prevent Suicide Schools Subcommittee Meeting Wednesday, June 18, 2025 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89796541408?pwd=OGpPRVArcDhTS1MzWml3YUhaZHV3dz09

Meeting ID: 897 9654 1408

Members: Co-Chair Ishawn Ealy, Co-Chair Mary Massey, Gordon Clay, Justin Potts, Nathan Shay, Nole Kennedy, Shanda Hochstetler, Shay Clarke, Suzie Stadelman, Miranda Tucker, Jamie Gunter, Jonathon Rochelle, Rosanna Jackson, Zoe Schuh, Beth Wigham, Liz Thorne

Staff: Jenn Fraga, Lucina Armstrong Michaud

Time	Agenda Item	Notes
8:30	Welcome	Introductions
8:35	Minutes	Review last meeting/approve minutes Review Quarterly Webinar
8:40	OHA & ODE Updates	
8:50	Continuing Work	Roles for remaining YSIPP initiatives Brainstorm/begin to develop workplan for subcommittee around initiatives, priorities Begin policy recommendations discussion (need any recommendations ready for Alliance vote at September quarterly)
9:50	Closing	ready for Amarice vote at September quarterly)
10:00	Adjourn	