

Alliance

Executive Subcommittee Meeting

April 7, 2025 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM

	7	A 4		
IOID	/00m	$1 \times 1 \times 1$	OTIN	α
жин	/ U/U/III	IVIC	'C	₽.
	Zoom		· · · · ·	ο.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89796541408?pwd=OGpPRVArcDhTS1MzWml3YUhaZHV3dz09
One tap mobile +16699009128,,89796541408#,,,,*651946# US (San Jose)

Committee Members: Interim Chair Don Erickson, Interim Vice-Chair Craig Leets, Aaron Townsend, Angela Perry, Don Erickson, Galli Murray, Gordon Clay, Jill Baker, John Seeley, Karen Cellarius, Kelie McWilliams, Kirk Wolfe, Laura Rose Misaras, Liz Schwarz, Mary Massey, Maryanne Mueller, Pam Pearce, Siche Green-Mitchell

Committee Members not in Attendance:

Staff: Jenn Fraga, Kris Bifulco

Guests:

Per By-Laws:

- Each Executive Subcommittee member is entitled to one vote on any matter referred to the Subcommittee. Votes will require a quorum.
- A quorum in the Executive Subcommittee will be 50% plus 1 of Executive Subcommittee members, and must include an Executive Subcommittee Chair or Vice-chair. Decisions will be made by majority vote of Executive Subcommittee.
- Any member may submit motions for vote to the Executive Subcommittee.



Time	Agenda Item	What / Update
9:00	Welcome, Announcements	
9:05	Review Letters – Answer Questions, Concerns	Letters to OHA and ODE
9:10	Vote on Approval	
9:15	Discuss Next Steps	
9:30	Adjourn	