Voting Members of the Executive under current by-laws

- Galli Murray
- Charlette Lumby
- John Seeley (Education)
- Kirk Wolfe (Healthcare)
- Gordon Clay (At-large)
- Laura Rose Misaras, Angela Perry (lived experience)
- Don Erickson (chair Workforce)
- Justin Potts (chair, Schools)
- Karen Cellarius/Sandy Bumpus (Data/Eval chairs)
- Liz Schwarz (Transition of Care)
- Kelie McWilliams/Pam Pearce (Lethal Means chairs)

Recommendations Regarding Extending Membership (Terms End September 2024)

Note: All Are Currently Active on Committees and Confirmed They
Wish to Continue to Serve

- 1. Erin Porter (CCO)
- 2. Cassandra Curry (Peer)
- Angela Perry (Lived Exp/AFSP)
- 4. Donna-Marie Drucker (Lived Exp/Subject Matter Expert Firearm Storage)
- Aaron Townsend (Young Adult)
- 6. Mary Massey (Schools)
- Mike James (Veteran)
- Lukas Soto (Lived Exp)
- 9. Shane Lopez-Johnston (Tribal Rep)
- 10. Siche Green-Mitchell (Lived Exp/University)

Recommendations Regarding New Membership

1. Maryanne Mueller