

Lethal Means Safety Committee
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1:00 PM – 2:15 PM

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4237288773?pwd=N3RWYkZISTNuc0hWYVR3cTIRbDBxUT09

Committee Members: Co-Chair Kellie McWilliams, Chair-Jonathan Hankins, Co-Chair Pam Pearce, Aimee Johnson, Canada Taylor, Daniell Zeigler, Debra Darmata, Emily Watson, Meghan Crane, Mike James, Shanda Hochstetler, Sunshine Mason

Committee Members not in Attendance:

Staff: Jenn Fraga (AOCMHP)

Guests: None



Time	Topic/Who	How	Notes
2:00	Welcome,		Introductions – shared in the chat
	Announcements		
2:10	Announcements		
2:50	Committee Workplan		
	Next Steps		
3:15	Adjourn		