Continuity of Care Committee (Transition of Care Committee) Minutes

Zoom Meeting 9/18/19

Members: Amber Ziring, Annette Marcus, Galli Murray, Gary McConahay, Jerry Gabay, Jonathan Rochelle, Julie Magers, René Smith Sumpter, Tanya Pritt, Julie Scholz, Kristi Nix, Stephanie Willard

Stephanie William	
Accomplished Actions:	
Future Actions:	
Committee members related interests/work:	